✨ Black Friday Jusqu'à -50% ✨

Everything you need to know about the CHAKRAS

Everything you need to know about the CHAKRAS

If you are a follower or have already tried ancestral practices such as yoga, mediation or reiki, the notion of "chakra" is probably not new to you.

Indeed, this term refers to concentrates of energy that are distributed throughout the body. When stimulated correctly, they allow you to establish a certain harmony in your body. The chakras thus contribute to the improvement of your physical health, but also of your well-being in general.

The chakras: what are they more precisely?

Traditional Indian medicine is based on the principle that the human body is traversed by “prana” which refers to vital energy. In reality, it is this energy flow that nourishes and maintains balance in your physical, psychic and spiritual life. It circulates in the nadis (which correspond to the Chinese meridians).

When the latter meet, they form particularly powerful energy centers which are the chakras. This Sanskrit word means "energy wheel or disc". They run along your body vertically from the base of the spine to above the skull.

The seven main chakras: who are they?

Popular belief is that there are over 88,000 chakra points throughout your body.
However, the main chakras are seven in number and they each correspond to a very specific color.
This is determined according to the vibrational frequency of each of them.

They respond to the name of:

  • The Muladhara or root chakra : it is located at the base of the spine and corresponds to the bright red color. Its element is Earth.

  • The Svadhisthana or sacral chakra is located below the navel and is orange in color. His element is Water.

  • The Manipura or solar plexus chakra : it is above the stomach and is represented by the color yellow. His element is Fire.

  • The Anahata or heart chakra : at the level of the sternum and associated with the color green. His element is Air.

  • The Vishuddha or throat chakra : it is located at the seventh cervical vertebra and is blue in color. Its element is celestial space.

  • Ajna or third eye chakra : between the 2 eyes and corresponds to the color indigo. Its element is the mind.

  • The Sahasrara or crown chakra located at the level of the cerebral plexus (top of the head) and is associated with the color white. Its element is the cosmos.

How to activate the chakras by Thought?

  • The first chakra symbolizes birth, fertility...
    To activate it, think of pleasant things or places .

  • The second chakra relates to the joy of living and strength.
    To activate it, you must think of an emotion or reassuring things from your past.

  • The third chakra represents positive and negative emotions.
    To open it, think of events where you felt great personal satisfaction .

  • The fourth chakra symbolizes love of self and others, compassion... To open it, think of people who have moved you or made you laugh .

  • The fifth chakra symbolizes communication. To activate it, think of music, sound, or noise that gets you going .

  • The sixth chakra refers to intuition, self-knowledge, discernment... To activate it, think of pleasant and pleasant things that you project .

  • The seventh chakra represents spirituality, the knowledge of the soul.
    To open it, think about your strengths and what sets you apart from others .



Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour toute question sur nos articles ou votre commande.


La gestion de nos paiements en ligne sont 100% Sécurisés avec Stripe et Paypal.


Commandez nos fabuleux articles en toute sérénité, sans frais cachés ?


Nous proposons le Satisfait ou Remboursé pendant 30 jours après réception des articles !