✨ Offre de noel -20% sur le 2ème article ✨

How to choose the Tibetan Mâla you need?

How to choose the Tibetan Mâla you need?

First of all, remember that a mala is a long strand necklace of 108 beads traditionally used to facilitate your meditation practice.

Malas - in bracelet and necklace form - have become very popular.

There are therefore many types of malas to choose from:
From the type of pearl to the style (length, color...) inevitably passing through the energy properties of the necklace or the bracelet...!

Now let's see how to choose the type of mala for your specific needs...

How to choose the right mala for you?

You can find malas made from seeds, wood, bone, and natural and semi-precious stones.

The possibilities are almost endless.
To choose your mala, try to use your intuition and think about what you want to achieve.
Then find a mala that helps you reach those intentions.

A good rule of thumb for choosing a natural stone mala is to match your intentions to the chakras in your body as follows:

  • Root chakra (base of the spine)

How To Choose The Mala You Need
The first chakra is your sense of roots, security, intuition and survival.
You can choose
red and black family stones such as hematite, black obsidian, bloodstone, onyx, red zincite, smoky quartz, tiger eye, garnet and jasper red.
Balancing your root chakra can bring peace and energy and relieve stress and anxiety.

  • Sacral chakra (below the navel)

How To Choose The Mala You Need
The second chakra focuses on your creativity, desires, and sexuality.
Stones for this chakra belong to the orange family and include
carnelian, orange zincite, orange jasper, and fire opal .
Balancing your sacral chakra can bring health and desire, help overcome anger, and develop self-control.

  • Solar plexus (below your chest)

How To Choose The Mala You Need
The third chakra is the strength and protection of your body.

The stones of this chakra are yellow, including citrine, yellow jasper, yellow sapphire, amber, topaz and calcite.
Balancing your solar plexus can improve your focus, decision-making skills, spiritual growth, happiness, and stability.

  • Heart Chakra (center of the chest)

How To Choose The Mala You Need
The fourth chakra is associated with love, compassion, and emotional balance.
Stones that open your heart chakra are usually pink or green in color and include rose quartz, green aventurine, tourmaline, malachite, emerald, moonstone, and jade.
Balancing your heart chakra can increase your compassion and your ability to love yourself and others more freely.

  • Throat chakra (center of your neck)

How To Choose The Mala You Need
The fifth chakra is your communication center.
This chakra is associated with the color blue. Stones for balancing this chakra include turquoise, kyanite, blue calcite, blue agate, and aquamarine .
Balancing your throat can inspire self-confidence and encourage peaceful self-expression and open communication.

  • Third Eye Chakra (center of your forehead)

How To Choose The Mala You Need
The sixth chakra is your intuition and spiritual awareness.

Associated with the color indigo or dark blue, stones for this chakra include lapis luzi, sugilite, lapis luzi, and sodalite .
Balancing your third eye can improve your visual awareness, clarity, and insight.

  • Crown Chakra (At the top of your head)

How To Choose The Mala You Need
The seventh and highest chakra is your consciousness, your enlightenment, your patience and your highest self-awareness.

This chakra is associated with the color violet or golden white and includes amethyst , white topaz, howlite, clear quartz and white calcite .
Balancing Your Crown Chakra can promote freedom of thought, transcendence, and physical and emotional balance.

📿 Your Traditional MALA is HERE 📿


Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour toute question sur nos articles ou votre commande.


La gestion de nos paiements en ligne sont 100% Sécurisés avec Stripe et Paypal.


Commandez nos fabuleux articles en toute sérénité, sans frais cachés ?


Nous proposons le Satisfait ou Remboursé pendant 30 jours après réception des articles !